BAYWATCH View larger




Music Composed by Christopher Lennertz

La-La Land - Limited Collector's Edition of 3000 units

More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available.

19,13 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

La-La Land Records and Paramount Pictures present the original motion picture score to the 2017 action/comedy feature film BAYWATCH, starring Dwyane Johnson, Zac Efron and Alexandra Daddario, and directed by Seth Gordon. Acclaimed composer Christopher Lennertz,  (RIDE ALONG, IDENTITY THIEF, SUPERNATURAL), provides an adrenaline-pumping, high-octane musical mix of orchestra, rock and electronics that perfectly complements this big-screen update of the classic TV series’ non-stop waves of thrills and laughs. In the water, on the sand, or chillin’ in the lifeguard shack, Lennertz’s full-tilt score is a great summer listen! Produced by the composer and mastered by Gavin Lurssen, this limited edition CD release of 3000 units is a must for all movie music fans!

1. Off the Jetty (ft. Assassin) (1:24)
2. Leeds - To the Tower (ft. Assassin) (1:52)
3. 03 Pier Rescue (ft. Assassin) (3:32)
4. Tryout Speech (1:49)
5. 1073 (1:42)
6. Fireboat (3:50)
7. Two Gold (2:14)
8. Dave Is Chum - All Connected (1:54)
9. Chen Intel (1:06)
10. Brody Screwed Up (1:33)
11. Just the Taint (2:24)
12. Bathtime Shithead (1:08)
13. Nothing to Hide (2:40)
14. That’s How My Balls Talk (1:16)
15. You Wanted This (1:33)
16. Sandgrifter - Watch the Bay (1:39)
17. Ronnie Hacks the Huntley (2:05)
18. Flakka Diver (5:21)
19. One Hold Out (1:46)
20. I’m Oceanic Motherf#@%er (5:45)
21. No Longer Trainees (1:01)