chevron_left chevron_right


Music Composed by Charles Fox & Bob Crewe

Varèse Sarabande

€19.95 (tax incl.) €16.63 (tax excl.)
Tax included
block Out-of-Stock

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of €0.25.

Safe Payments

Barbarella is the soundtrack to the 1968 science fiction film directed by Roger Vadim, which was based on the French comic Barbarella. The film stars Jane Fonda as Barbarella. The soundtrack includes the legendary song "Barbarella" with a vocal by The Glitterhouse, as well as the song “An Angel Is Love” with a vocal by Bob Crewe, The score was composed by Charles Fox. This is the first time the album has ever been issued on CD.

1. Barbarella (Vocal by The Glitterhouse) (2:40)
2. Goodnight Alfie (1:29)
3. Spaceship Out Of Control (1:28)
4. Ski Ride (1:56)
5. The Hungry Dolls (1:48)
6. Love Love Love Drags Me Down (Vocal by The Glitterhouse) (3:42)
7. Pygar Finds Barbarella (1:17)
8. I Love All The Love In You (Vocal by The Glitterhouse) (3:52)
9. The Labyrinth (1:11)
10. Pygar's New Wings (1:57)
11. Fight In Flight (2:35)
12. Entrance Into Sogo (1:55)
13. Hello Pretty Pretty (1:03)
14. Pygar's Persecution (1:16)
15. The Black Queen's Beads (3:31)
16. Dead Duck (0:34)
17. The Pill (1:02)
18. Smoke (Viper Vapor) (2:16)
19. The Sex Machine (3:17)
20. The Chamber Of Dreams (2:23)
21. The Destruction Of Sogo (2:27)
22. An Angel Is Love (Vocal by Bob Crewe) (4:23)