chevron_left chevron_right


Music Composed by Éric Neveux

Quartet Records- Digipack

€17.95 (tax incl.) €14.96 (tax excl.)
Tax included
new_releases Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available.

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of €0.25.

Safe Payments

Quartet Records and 22D Music present the new original soundtrack of music composed by Eric Neveux (Intimacy, Persécution, Hideaways, Cezanne et moi) for a Belgian-German animated adventure film directed by Toby Genkel and Reza Memari.
The film is about Richard, an orphaned sparrow, adopted and raised by a group of storks. But when the storks leave on their annual migration south for the winter, Richard, a little non-migrating bird, struggles to embark on the long arduous journey and to stay with his family.
Eric Neveux provides an exciting symphonic score, full of leitmotifs for every character, action music, wondrous melodic themes and refreshing orchestration, performed by the Brussels Philharmonic under the baton of Maestro Dirk Brossé.
The album also includes the original song “We’re Coming Home,” performed by Stacey King. Full-color digipack package includes an eight-page booklet with statements and quotes from the composer and the film’s directors.

01. Flying Fun (3:20)
02. Richard the Stork (4:35)
03. The Sparrow Can Stay (1:39)
04. Bat Chase (2:21)
05. Olga (4:06)
06. Kiki the Entertainer (2:32)
07. Lonely Richard (2:27)
08. Birds (3:14)
09. Don’t Mess with Oleg (1:43)
10. Richard in Danger (2:30)
11. Aurora and Claudius (3:33)
12. Bad Kiki VS. Good Kiki (1:24)
13. Give Me Back My Family (2:21)
14. The Thruth (2:37)
15. Finale (3:22)
16. We’re Coming Home (3:31)
Performed by Stacey King