ZONA HOSTIL View larger




Music Composed by Roque Banos 

Meliam Music

More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available.

14,13 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

The first work in 2017 of Roque Baños, after titles like “In the Heart of the Sea”, “Evil Dead”, “1898. Los últimos de Filipinas”, “Torente 4: Lethal Cri-sis”, “Diary of a Nym- phomaniac”, “Tres 60”, “Muertos de risa”, etc.
A war film about a group of Spanish soldiers trapped in Afghanistan and the prob- lems to rescue them, tras intervenir en ayuda de soldados estadounidenses.
The music composed by Baños is a beautiful combination of different kinds of music. On the one hand the use of ethnic music to define geographically the location of the film. On the other hand, the use of percussions that define the military character of the protagonists. Finally a dramatic music that serves to contextualize the difficult situation that movie are narrating.
A powerful and impact score in a limited edition, that shows an interesteing work of Spanish composer Roque Baños.

1.    El Sonido de la Vida        6:57
2.    Una Mina en el Camino        2:55
3.    Nos Traemos El Medevac        3:56
4.    Todos Son Pastores        5:46
5.    Ataque Nocturno        7:42
6.    Puesto Avanzado de Combate        5:07
7.    El Espiritu de la Muerte        5:40
8.    Abortamos        4:25
9.    Medevac Libre Para El Vuelo        7:35
10.    Mision Cumplida- Acido Sobre Plomo (rap)        5:25
11.    Oracion a los Que No Vuelven        1:50

Related products