CD Soundtracks Store

CITY HEAT Maximize


Music Composed by Lennie Niehaus

Varèse Sarabande

More details



Availability: Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available.

16,63 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,10 €.

The soundtrack to the 1984 action comedy starring Clint Eastwood and Burt Reynolds. The score was composed by Lennie Niehaus (Million Dollar Baby, The Perfect Storm, Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, The Bridges of Madison County).  The soundtrack also features songs performed by Al Jarreau, Joe Williams, Irene Cara, and Clint Eastwood.

1. Million Dollar Baby (Performed by Al Jarreau) (2:29)
2. A Rainy Night (1:06)
3. Montage Blues (Performed by Mike Lang, Pete Jolly & Clint Eastwood) (1:57)
4. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea (Performed by Eloise Laws) (1:52)
5. Murf's Turf (2:49)
6. Dinner Fight (3:28)
7. Get Happy (Performed by Irene Cara) (1:54)
8. Embraceable You (Performed by Irene Cara) (2:57)
9. A Cold Night (1:36)
10. Tap Your Feet (1:47)
11. Speer Head  (2:32)
12. Have A Good One (:53)
13. Lieutenant's Stealthy (2:37)
14. City Heat (Performed by Joe Williams) (4:02)

Customers who bought this product also bought:

CD Soundtracks Store