BLINDSPOT (SEASON 1) View larger




Music Composed by Blake Neely

La-La Land - Limited Collector's Edition of 3000 units

More details

Order now. Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 weeks

15,79 €

Add to wishlist

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 loyalty point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

More info

La-La Land Records, Warner Bros. and WaterTower Music present the original score to the debut season of the hit television series BLINDSPOT, starring Sullivan Stapleton, Jaimie Alexander and Rob Brown. Renowned composer Blake Neely (THE FLASH, SUPERGIRL, DC’s LEGENDS OF TOMORROW) launches an exhilarating musical arsenal of white-knuckle action and psychological drama to perfectly compliment this inventive, cutting-edge action-thriller series. The first season’s musical highlights have been assembled by the composer into a riveting listen that will delight fans. Produced by Neely and mastered by Stephen Marsh, this is a limited edition release of 3000 units featuring a note from the composer and sleek art design by Dan Goldwasser.


    Birth (2:23)
    Who Is Jane Doe? / Main Title Theme (2:35)
    Reckoning (3:12)
    Ink (3:16)
    Stepping Out (3:12)
    Savior (3:02)
    Contamination (3:40)
    Secret Hiding Place (4:24)
    Sex Dreams (2:06)
    The Truth Can Save You (3:23)
    Field Trip (4:08)
    Worth It (3:30)
    Lion and Bull (3:57)
    Under Cover (2:57)
    And Now He’s Gone (4:01)
    Departed Host (2:48)
    Learn to Trust (2:51)
    Mole (3:29)
    Trying to Protect You (3:12)
    Exploding Art (2:55)
    No Love in an Elevator (3:00)
    All Fall Down (3:57)
    See You on the Other Side (3:55)
    I Let You In (2:44)