ROBOTJOX View larger




Music Composed by Frederic Talgorn

Prometheus Records

More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available

12,46 €

Add to wishlist

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 loyalty point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

More info

1.    Overture        
2.    Prologue/The Battlefield        
3.    Achille's Bedroom        
4.    "Open Her Up!"        
5.    "Crash and Burn"/Achilles vs. Alexander        
6.    Achilles Leaves        
7.    Fanfare for Athena/The Jock Strap Bar        
8.    "Hey Jock, Old Buddy"        
9.    The Traitor        
10.    Alexander's Four-Legged Robot        
11.    "That Won't Work"/Achilles to the Rescue        
12.    Space Battle        
13.    Transformation        
14.    The Final Confrontation        
15.    "We Can Both Live!"/End Titles