Music Composed by Roque Banos 

Meliam Music

More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available

14,13 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

New Roque Baños soundtrack after “Ocho apellidos catalanes”, “Regression”, “Cantin- flas” and his works in the U.S.A. films: “In the Heart of the Sea” and “Risen”. This is a nice romantic film, runs along a night in which several couples see their lives intersect. Melodic music to listen, to be enjoyed in the CD due to the beauty of the compositions. In the words of film director Miguel Ángel Lamata “Roque Baños knows when to be passionate, when being naive, when a giant as being very small. He is known to be a King and a plebeian”. Roque’s music contains these ideas and get some magical results. The CD includes the original Enrique Bunbury’s song “Hada chalada”, composed for the film and published for the first time on CD. Also includes Marta Tchai’s “Ceremo- nia” and Poochie & Maxi’s “Falling”.

01. Hada Chalada (Enrique Bunbury)
02. Encuentro en la librería
03. Despedida
04. Saco de mierda
05. Preguntas incómodas
06. Paseo por el parque
07. Escribiendo sobre Mema y Lerda
08. Habla Bokowski
09. Algo imposible de olvidar
10. El videoclip
11. ¿Seguimos jugando?
12. Hada Chalada (Version Bossa) (Enrique Bunbury) Bonus Tracks
13. Ceremonia (Marta Tchai)
14. Falling (Poochie & Maxi)

Related products