Music Composed by Alexander Cimini

Kronos Records - Limited Collector's Edition of 300 units

More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available.

16,63 €

Add to wishlist

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 loyalty point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

More info

Kronos Records is proud to present the soundtrack of Dark Waves (Bellerofonte) from 2015 from visionary director Domiziano Cristopharo. Starring Nancy de Lucia, Antonella Salvucci, Arian Levanael and Gabriele Guerra.  The music was written by one of our champion composers, Alexander Cimini of RED KROKODIL fame.

Alexander Cimini's music is dramatic and romantic, beautiful and very well composed and recorded, yet without ever being over thetop. In a few words not only it is the perfect soundtrack for Domiziano De Cristopharo's new creation but also a very beautiful standalone album.

The last track "Opening TracK" is a bonus track composed by our old friend Marco Werba

A true gem by this truly rising star of film composing.  

1. Bellerofonte Main Theme
  2. The Town
  3. The Arrival
  4. The Tower
  5. Wine Like Blood
  6. Love Scene
  7. Hidden Mysteries
  8. The Fog
  9. Fragments of Memories
10. Dressing
11. Follow Me (film version)
12. The Secrets Revealed
13. Farewell
14..Memories Lost in the Sea (End Credits)
15. Follow me (Soundtrack Version)
16. Bellerofonte Concert Suite
17. Love Song (Opening Title Theme) *  (bonus track)

Related products