REGRESSION View larger




Music Composed by Roque Baños

Lakeshore Records - Digipack

More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available

19,13 €

Add to wishlist

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 loyalty point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

More info

1. Opening
2. A Shattered Family
3. John's Regression
4. Meeting at the Church
5. Angela's Statement
6. Trouble Sleeping
7. Pittsburgh
8. In Roy's Bedroom
9. They'll Kill Me
10. The Black Mass
11. Mom Was Followed
12. This Is All for You
13. Too Many Pieces
14. Night Call
15. A Way to Confuse You
16. Secret Recipe
17. Back to the Tapes
18. This Is Science
19. The Fight
20. Evil Itself
21. It's My Fault - End Credits

Related products