CD Soundtracks Store



Music Composed by Maurice Jarre


More details



Availability: This product is not in stock

24,13 €

Add to cart

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0,20 €.

World premiere of moving, flavorful Maurice Jarre score from Gillian Armstrong drama with Jimmy Smits as Cuban political prisoner reuniting with wife Greta Scacchi in Miami. Jarre writes richly melodic score in Latin vein with emphasis on warm solos for cello over guitar. Complete score presented in vibrant stereo from original MGM multi-track session masters. Album sequence favors thematic unity as per customary trademark of composer. Expressive listening experience results! Maurice Jarre conducts. Intrada Signature Edition CD limited to 1000 copies!

01. Fires Within (6:07)
02. Flashbacks (7:03)
03. Isabel (3:55)
04. Nestor (5:45)
05. Reunion (2:31)
06. Nestor and Sam (1:06)
07. The Speech (4:25)
08. Epilogue (2:49)

CD Soundtracks Store