Music Composed by Joey Newman & Chris Westlake

La-La Land – Limited Edition

More details

Order now. Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 weeks

15,79 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

Presenting the original motion picture soundtrack to the award-winning (Best Director/Best Screenplay/Breakthrough Performance 2011 ARPA International Film Festival) family comedy MY UNCLE RAFAEL, starring Vahik Pirhamzei, Anthony Clark, Missi Pyle and John Michael Higgins, directed by Marc Fusco - In theaters September 21st, 2012. For this charming indie comedy about a wise old, tell-it-like-it is Armenian uncle who is recruited by a reality show to "fix" a dysfunctional American family, composers Joey Newman (THE MIDDLE, LITTLE PEOPLE, BIG WORLD, THE SPACE BETWEEN, STEALING TIME) and Chris Westlake (TRANSIT, BROKEN KINGDOM) strike the perfect pitch between heart and laughs as they cleverly weave in traditional Armenian instruments (duduk, zurna and dhol) within the context of a contemporary comedy score. Produced by Joey Newman and mastered by Paul Grundman at Bernie Grundman Mastering, this limited edition of 500 units includes comments from the composers, writer, director and lead actor. Additionally, two great songs written for the film, "Keep It Move’n" performed by Moybrothaz and "Rafael" performed by Smith & Pyle (Shawnee Smith & Missi Pyle) are also featured.


    Main Title (1:54)
    Hamo’s Coffee Shop (1:26)
    Meet the Schumachers (0:48)
    Talkin’ Reality Show (1:57)
    Under The Sink (0:53)
    Dysfunctional Family (1:53)
    Scheming (2:10)
    Chess Game (2:08)
    Hamo’s Data Seduction (1:48)
    Blair-Rafael Yoga (1:42)
    Finding Mother (0:46)
    Cody Meets Kim (1:02)
    Unconditional Love (1:06)
    A Challenge (2:34)
    First Date (1:06)
    Plan B (0:39)
    The Color of Rafael (3:35)
    The Wrath of Blair (0:51)
    Father & Son (1:32)
    Rafael’s Video Message (1:37)
    All For Hamo (1:27)
    Everybody Needs An Uncle (1:07)
    Episode 2 Audition: The GodUncle (0:33)
    Rafael (3:01)
    - Performed by Smith & Pyle
    Keep It Move’n (3:10)
    - Performed by Moybrothaz
    RUNNING TIME: 40:30