MAX PAYNE View larger




Music Composed by Marco Beltrami and Buck Sanders

La-La Land – Limited Edition

More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available

15,79 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

Presenting the motion picture score to the 20th Century Fox blockbuster action/thriller MAX PAYNE, in theaters everywhere October 17th, 2008, starring Mark Wahlberg (THE DEPARTED, THE ITALIAN JOB, BOOGIE NIGHTS) and Mila Kunis (FORGETTING SARAH MARSHAL, THAT 70’s SHOW) and based on the popular videogame sensation. Acclaimed composer Marco Beltrami (HELLBOY, 3:10 TO YUMA, LIVE FREE OR DIE HARD, SCREAM) and Buck Sanders harness the film’s intense action and drama with an exhilarating, full-throttle orchestral/synth score that propels the listener into the dark, exciting world of Max Payne.


    Max Attacks 3:53
    Investigation 3:29
    Payneful Piano 2:16
    Colvin Quivers 3:33
    Dethlab 2:32
    Storming The Office 1:53
    No Respects For You 2:37
    Lupino Spreads His Wings 1:50
    Max Returns Home 2:03
    Factoring Max 1:47
    Window Payne 3:32
    Dark Heaven 2:47
    Vote for Dennis 2:05
    BB’s Maxim 2:46
    Max Marches On 2:23
    Heaven To The Max 1:46
    Topless Fanfare 3:10
    Total Time: 44:22