BROKE SKY View larger




Music Composed by Michael McCuistion, Lolita Ritmans & Kristopher Carter

La-La Land – Limited Edition

More details

Order now. Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 weeks

15,79 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

La-La Land Records presents the original motion picture score to the 2007 independent dramatic-thriller motion picture BROKE SKY, starring Will Wallace, Joe Unger and Bruce Glover, and directed by Thomas L. Callaway. Composers Michael McCuistion, Lolita Ritmans & Kristopher Carter “Dynamic Music Partners” (BEN 10: ULTIMATE ALIEN, BATMAN: THE BRAVE AND THE BOLD, BATMAN BEYOND, TEEN TITANS, JUSTICE LEAGUE) bring their impressive musical talents to a unique and evocative orchestral score that is full of sonic surprises - much like this acclaimed southern noir, which tells the twist-laden tale of two county road-kill removal workers who are ultimately torn apart by a decades-old secret. Produced by Michael McCuistion, Lolita Ritmanis & Kristopher Carter and mastered by James Nelson, this release includes exclusive liner note comments from the composers and filmmakers. This is a limited edition of 1000 units.


    Broke Sky Main Titles* (2:34)
    Bucky Sets The Scene** (1:38)
    Possum Flop*/Meet the CRT3000*** (0:50)
    Bucky Flashback 1***/Delivering Groceries** (0:51)
    Comforting Liz*** (0:56)
    Tess Departs*/Earl Gets An Idea** (1:11)
    Tess Fishing*** (5:36)
    Scattering Rosebuds*/Meet Rufus** (2:31)
    Chain Gang Bucky*/Bucky Flashback 2*** (1:06)
    Late Night Montage** (1:05)
    Laundromat Flashback***/
    Bucky Makes Up His Mind** (1:40)
    Tess Laid To Rest** (1:46)
    Earl Sits With Rufus**/Don’t Go Out There* (0:52)
    Dress In The Trunk* (2:09)
    Earl Starts Losing It** (1:34)
    Bucky Learns The Truth* (3:57)
    Earl Goes Off The Deep End** (1:42)
    Cut To Slippery, Pt. 1** (1:29)
    Cut To Slippery, Pt. 2*** (6:14)
    Earl In The Pits** (2:44)
    Broke Sky Epilogue* (2:19)

Running Time: 44:44

* by Michael McCuistion ** by Lolita Ritmanis *** by Kristopher Carter