ANOMALISA View larger




Music Composed by Carter Burwell

Lakeshore Records - Digipack

More details

Order now. Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 weeks

19,13 €

Add to wishlist

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 loyalty point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

More info

1.    Overture        
2.    Welcome To The Fregoli        
3.    Cin Cin City        
4.    Another Person        
5.    None Of Them Are You        
6.    Fregoli Elevator        
7.    Lisa In His Room        
8.    Girls Just Want To Have Fun        
9.    Anomalisa        
10.    Cincinnati Sunrise        
11.    My Name Is Lawrence Gill        
12.    Breakfast With Lisa        
13.    Michael’s Speech        
14.    Goddess Of Heaven    

Related products