CD Soundtracks Store

THE BOY Maximize


Music Composed by Bear McCreary

Lakeshore Records

More details



Availability: Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available.

19,13 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,10 €.

1.    The Boy Main Title        
2.    Meeting Brahms        
3.    The Crying Doll        
4.    The Attic        
5.    Family Photos        
6.    Come Play Pretty Greta        
7.    The Phone Call and the Letter        
8.    Following the Rules        
9.    Through the Keyhole        
10.    Rat Blood        
11.    Out of the Mirror        
12.    Goodnight Brahms        
13.    In My Dream

CD Soundtracks Store