THE FLASH (SEASON 1) View larger




Music composed by Blake Neely

La-La Land  - Limited Edition of 3000 units


More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available.

19,13 €

Add to wishlist

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 loyalty point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

More info

La-La Land Records, DC Comics and Warner Bros. Television presents the original score to THE FLASH, a 2-CD collection of thrilling score music tracks from the debut season of the smash hit television series THE FLASH, starring Grant Gustin, Candice Patton and Danielle Panabaker. Acclaimed composer Blake Neely (Arrow, The Wedding Date, Everwood, The Mentalist) supports the stupendous  adventures of the lightning-fast superhero with an intense musical soundscape that has a power all its own. Mr. Neely has assembled the best season one moments for this stunning compilation, including Part 1 of “The Flash vs Arrow,” as well as an array of exciting bonus tracks. Produced by the composer, mastered by Stephen Marsh and sharply art-designed by Dan Goldwasser, this special release contains additional music not available for digital download and is limited to 3000 units. A must-have for all superhero and film/tv music enthusiasts!



    The Fastest Man Alive / Always Late 3:05
    Best Friends Since Childhood 2:37
    Metahumans 2:35
    Dr. Wells Has Secrets 2:20
    I Have to Try 4:56
    Proud of You 2:23
    A Lot Happened That Night 2:28
    Mad Skills 1:18
    Eddie and Iris 1:21
    Birth of The Flash 3:06
    Things You Can’t Outrun 2:25
    Captain Cold 1:41
    We Were All Struck by That Lightning 1:15
    Going Rogue 2:03
    No Time 2:23
    Grodd Lives 1:36
    Impossible Thing 3:05
    Supersonic 2:03
    Catch Me If You Can 2:33
    Martin Stein and Firestorm 3:22
    Fate of My Dad 2:08
    The Nuclear Man 3:16
    Dead to Me 3:20
    Reveal to Iris / Running Back in Time 3:13
    He’s a Hero 2:35
    Tricksters 2:52
    Called Some Friends for Help 4:15
    Second Chance 3:04
    Closing the Wormhole 4:43
    TOTAL DISC TIME: 78:13

    DISC 2
    Saga Sell* 0:36
    Rainbow Raider Strikes 2:24
    What I Can See* 0:43
    Forming a Task Force* 1:27
    Don’t Get Involved 0:41
    Team Arrow in Central City 2:32
    Give You a Lift* 0:58
    Training Barry 2:24
    What’s Up, Doc? 2:21
    Barry Gets Whammied 3:05
    Flash Taunts Eddie* 1:03
    The Flash vs. Arrow 5:06
    S.T.A.R. Labs Thanks Oliver 1:52
    A Girl Oliver Once Knew* 1:08
    Firestorm Appears 0:52

    The Man in the Yellow Suit 2:15
    What You Can Do* 1:20
    Use of Powers* 1:58
    Saving Innocent People* 3:01
    What Barry Saw* 2:26
    Eobard Desiccates Wells* 1:53
    I Love You, Iris* 1:34
    Cold Wants to Know His Name* 1:22
    Lucid Dreaming* 2:59
    Grodd Mind Control* 1:41
    Taken Enough* 2:16
    Luring the Admission From Wells* 3:21
    Eobard Confesses* 1:44
    Super Collider* 3:29
    A New Name* 1:01
    TOTAL DISC TIME: 59:12
    TOTAL ALBUM TIME: 137:25