ARROW (SEASON 3) View larger




Music composed by Blake Neely

La-La Land  - Limited Edition of 3000 units


More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available

15,79 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

La-La Land Records, DC Comic and Warner Bros. Television presents an all-new collection of exhilarating score music tracks from the hit television series ARROW, starring Stephen Amell, Katie Cassidy, David Ramsey and Willa Holland. Renowned composer Blake Neely (The Wedding Date, Everwood, The Mentalist) expertly harnesses all the emotion and thrills in the continued adventures of the famed hooded vigilante. Neely personally selected, assembled and produced this stunning 2-CD compilation of Season 3's biggest musical moments, including Part II of “The Flash vs Arrow” and bonus tracks! Produced by the composer, mastered by Stephen Marsh and heroically art-designed by Dan Goldwasser, this special release hits the bullseye with additional music not available for digital download! Limited to 3000 Units.



    Team Arrow Takedown 1:56
    Mean Streets of Hong Kong 3:00
    Sara Silenced 3:38
    Searching the Monastery / Merlyn Is Back 2:34
    Like Father, Like Daughter 2:26
    Laurel Takes On a Dangerous Game 2:19
    Ra’s al Guhl 1:15
    See It, Remember 2:16
    A Threat With Incentive 2:10
    The Climb 3:29
    Merlyn Brings News 2:30
    Team Arrow Continues Without Oliver 3:17
    A Father Mourns 2:02
    Taking On Brick 1:23
    Oliver Returns / Thea Learns His Secret 3:42
    Someone You Love 3:25
    Laurel Fights Her Demons 3:48
    How Do You Lie to Me? 1:48
    Atom Flies 3:02
    Forgive Us / Goodbye to Roy 4:25
    Felicity Pleads With Ra’s 2:56
    Convince Him 2:13
    Escape Through Catacombs 3:35
    Fighting His Own / Need a New Life 3:59
    Storming the Castle 4:56
    Black Wedding 2:58
    To the Death / They Will Kneel 3:16
    To a Better Place 0:54
    TOTAL DISC TIME: 77:24

    DISC 2
    Looking for Boomerang 2:36
    First Torture Gig* 1:26
    Like a Kid in a Candy Store 1:26
    Boomerang in A.R.G.U.S. 4:00
    Cap in Squad* 1:31
    Secret Identity Busted* 1:28
    Teaming Up 1:50
    Torture Tactics 2:16
    Hope for Saving People Like Us 1:44
    Boomerang in the Lair / Lyla Shot* 1:40
    Saving Lyla* 0:34
    Light Inside You 2:28
    Disarming the Bombs 3:54
    Lyla Is OK* 1:09
    Gift Exchange 1:30
    The Brave and the Bold 1:44

    Palmer Technologies* 1:44
    Multi-tasking* 1:23
    I’m Cupid, Stupid* 3:19
    Take Your Pick* 1:12
    Nyssa Not to Be Trusted* 2:07
    I See the Fall* 1:47
    Ray and Felicity* 2:55
    Palmer Battles Queen* 2:09
    Another Fallen Queen* 3:38
    Katana* 2:09
    Maseo Searches for a Cure* 2:04
    The Water’s Powers* 2:20
    Where Will You Go?* 2:13
    Bait and Switch* 1:55
    TOTAL DISC TIME: 62:24
    TOTAL ALBUM TIME: 139:48