GOOSEBUMPS View larger




Music Composed by Danny Elfman

Sony Classical

More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available.

12,46 €

Add to wishlist

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 loyalty point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

More info

Madison Gate Records and Sony Classical have announced the official soundtrack to the adventure horror/comedy Goosebumps, which features music composed by Danny Elfman (Beetlejuice, Batman, Edward Scissorhands). Madison Gate Records will be handling all digital versions while Sony Classical is taking care of physical copies. The film is directed by Rob Letterman and stars Jack Black, Dylan Minnette, Odeya Rush, Amy Ryan, Jillian Bell, Ryan Lee and Ken Marino and will be based upon R.L. Stine's book series of the same name. It will be released on October 16th, 2015.

1 Goosebumps
2 Ferris Wheel
3 To the Rescue
4 Camcorder
5 Ice Rink
6 Capture
7 Slappy
8 Confession
9 Slappy's Revenge
10 Bus Escape
11 Lawn Gnomes
12 Ghost Hannah
13 Mantis Chase
14 Hannah's Back
15 They're Here
16 Farewell
17 Credit
18 Something's Wrong (Bonus Track)
19 Champ (Bonus Track)
20 Break in (Bonus Track)

Related products