TOM AT THE FARM View larger




Music Composed by Gabriel YARED

Quartet Records

More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available.

14,96 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

The new film directed by Xavier Dolan (Laurence Anyways, I Killed My Mother) is a psychological thriller, based on a play written by Michel Marc Bouchard.

The story is about Tom, a young advertising copywriter, who travels to the country for a funeral. There, he's shocked to find out no one knows who he is or who he was to the deceased, whose brother soon sets the rules of a twisted game. In order to protect the family's name and grieving mother, Tom now has to play the peacekeeper in a household whose obscure past bodes even greater darkness for his "trip" to the farm.

The music has been composed by prestigious Oscar-winning composer Gabriel Yared (Betty Blue, The English Patient, The Talented Mr. Ripley, Message in a Bottle). Yared provides a score for the thriller that mixes lyrical and romantic passages with intense Herrmannesque touches.

01. Tom (1:54)
02. Agathe (2:55)
03. Jeu de Rôles (4:39)
04. Francis (3:09)
05. Demi-Tour (3:38)
06. Funérailles (1:46)
07. Défiguré (3:32)
08. Jeu de Pouvoirs (1:41)
09. C’est toi qui décides (3:44)
10. Sarah (2:48)
11. Syndrome de Stockholm (2:33)
12. Une Nouvelle Famille (2:48)
13. Révélations (3:14)
14. La Fuite (3:32)
Total Disc Time: 41:53