EL NINO View larger




Music Composed by Roque Banos 

Saimel Records

More details

Out of stock

16,63 €

Add to wishlist

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 loyalty point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

More info

The latest film directed by Daniel Monzón, is a thriller about traffic of drugs set in the Strait of Gibraltar. As in previous films, director returns to count Roque Baños in the composition of the soundtrack (“Celda 211 / Cell 211”, “La caja Kovak / The Kovak Box”, “El robo más grande jamás contado”).
In the composition predominates action music, with some ethnic influences of Arab air. This is a magnificent score that accompanies the action scenes very well and heard in CD has sonic power and is very attractive to all fans of film music.

1. Número de contenedor (6:13)
2. El niño (2:09)
3. Persecución en la noche (5:04)
4. Siguiendo al inglés (2:26)
5. La llamada de África (1:18)
6. Amina (3:24)
7. Somos ricos (1:11)
8. Van a por ti (3:24)
9. Tumban el helicóptero (8:16)
10. Se lo han llevado todo (3:29)
11. Cargamento de cocaína (2:53)
12. Acorralados (3:39)
13. Cebo por el compi (3:49)
14. Son las maletas (2:10)
15. Visita en la cárcel (2:23)
16. Un nuevo cargamento (3:03)

Related products