JESSABELLE View larger




Music Composed by Anton Sanko

La-La Land - Limited Collector's Edition

More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available

14,96 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

La-La Land Pictures and Lionsgate present the original motion picture score to the all-new horror-thriller feature film JESSABELLE, starring Sarah Snook, Mark Webber and Joelle Carter, and directed by Kevin Greutert. Acclaimed composer Anton Sanko (OUIJA, THE POSSESION, BIG LOVE, RABBIT HOLE) creates a spellbinding musical experience that expertly builds suspense, terror and emotion for this chilling tale of a young woman who returns to her childhood home to recover from a car accident, only to find herself face-to-face with a terrifying spirit that has been awaiting her. Score composed and produced by Anton Sanko, mastered by Mike Matessino, with art atmospheric art direction by Dan Goldwasser.

Weirdest Dream/Searching Through Drawers (4:04)
Apparition/Moses/What’s Mine (2:24)
Home Movies (3:20)
Jessie’s Dream (2:12)
Boat Ride (3:24)
Torches (2:45)
Second Reading (2:39)
Can’t Stay Here/Bed Time/Bad Dreams (3:43)
Hi Mom/Open The Gate (5:14)
Mrs. Davis/Moses Shrine/Sweet Moment (5:08)
Scary Movie (2:26)
Underwater Transformation (2:51)
Total Time: 40:08