chevron_left chevron_right


Music Composed by Basement's Glare (Daniele Marinelli & Riccardo Adamo)

Digitmovies - Limited edition

€16.95 (tax incl.) €14.13 (tax excl.)
Tax included
new_releases Temporarily out of stock. Order now (More items on the way).
100% secure payments

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of €0.25.

Safe Payments

The project began shortly before the Covid-19 pandemic exploded. Following the restrictions caused by the imposed isolation, Basement’s Glare have recorded and released their first single, Red Zone, which deals directly with the issue of social distancing and its consequences. Subsequently, the duo decided to complete the recordings of the eponymous EP as previously scheduled, working mostly remotely. Basement’s Glare are composed by Riccardo Adamo and Daniele Marinelli as stable members, and by various session musicians. The collaboration turned out to be so fruitful and satisfying that the duo decided to cement it, opening musical horizons and making Basement’s Glare an all-round musical project, with no limits of musical genre or intended use. 

01 Main theme 3:48

02 Memory 5:28

03 Sick love 1:33

04 Suspected 4:24

05 Unrequired love 0:33

06 Your father 2:57

07 Awakening 4:29

08 Dream 2:00

09 Escape from captivity 3:27

10 Heart 6:25

11 I painted it for you 1:39

12 I remember my father 2:15

13 Killing 2:21

14 Last breath 3:18

15 Death is an angel needing love (Instrumental) 3:57

16 Death is an angel needing love 3:58