NON-LIVING View larger




Music Composed by Josué Vergara


More details

Pre-order now. Item will be dispatched as soon as it is available

15,79 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

A dramatic and thriller film with elements of horror. Dramatic and melodic music with the piano as the main instrument.

01. So happy in this house 2:57
02. You were never there 2:51
03. What did you do on that date 2:22
04. Warriors do not smile 1:32
05. Are ghosts living or non-living 1:33
06. Jonah hears everything 3:13
07. The best hide-and-seek player in the world 2:16
08. Life now grows claws 1:44
09. Am I having a nightmare 5:44
10. He's not playing with us 6:42
11. End credits 3:48
12. Non-Living suite 6:15

Related products