REBECCA View larger




Music Composed by Clint Mansell

Invada Records

More details

In Stock

14,13 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

1. Last Night I Dreamt I Went To Manderley Again
2. Une Douzaine d’Huîtres
3. Côte d’Azur
4. A Bond In Common
5. Rebecca Always Rebecca
6. The Peace Of Manderley
7. The Shadow Between Us
8. Do The Dead Come Back And Watch The Living
9. The Happy Valley
10. Rebecca’s Room
11. The Quality Of Insincerity
12. I Could Fight The Living But I Could Not Fight The Dead
13. Je Reviens
14. All Memories Are Bitter
15. By Night She’d Come
16. The Second Mrs De Winter
17. The Wings Of Mercury
18. I Should Never Be Rid Of Rebecca
19. Tell Me That You Love Me Now
20. We Can Never Go Back Again